Welcome to Baking-Joy.com!

Hi and welcome to my new blog!  Baking-Joy is a blog that is hopefully going to let me combine two of my favourite things…baking and photography.  Baking has been a long time obsession, however the photography I’m completely new to, with the recent purchase of my first (and beautiful) DSLR camera.  I’m very excited about the photography, as I’ve long believed that I don’t have a creative bone in my body, however my new camera seems to be having a positive effect!  I’m looking forward to chatting about all things baking and photography and welcome any feedback about recipes/photos.

Thanks for reading!

Joy

Leave a Reply

