Happy New Year! (& news for 2013!)

I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very happy new year!  Baking-Joy is only a few months old, but I can safely say I’ve had a fantastic time working on it since I started in October 😀

I’m looking forward to where Baking-Joy is going in the new year…I’m moving over to self-hosting in January and having a blog redesign, which hopefully should be up and running in February/March, which I’m very excited about!  I’m also starting a new photography course in photoediting in February 🙂  Santa was very kind with his Amazon vouchers this Christmas, so as soon as John and I get back from our New Year holiday…50mm prime lens here I come!  I’m looking forward to improving my photography throughout 2013.

 I’ve met some fantastic people through my blog and other blogs and am incredibly grateful for all the friendship and support I’ve received since October.  Thank you to you all and here’s to a fantastically baked 2013! 😀

Below are some of my most popular recipes since I started (well…popular on my scale!)

Image

After Eight Mint Chocolate Chip cookies

Image

Peanut butter banana muffins

Image

Peanut butter layer brownies (my personal favourite!)

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! (& news for 2013!)

  1. Happy almost new year Joy! Congrats on the self-hosting and new blog design in the new year- how exciting!! Oh and those After Eight Mint Chocolate Chip cookies…. are making my mouth water!!

Leave a Reply

